Where Collaboration Sparks Success

Prospection Executive Team

Daniel West

BA, MCom

Eric Chung

(MBA, B. Eng)
Co-CEO & Co-Founder

Ricky Chen

(B. Eng)
CTO, Co-Founder

David Heymann

(B. Economics, MBA, GAICD)
Chief Operating Officer

Nathan Chadwick

(BCom Hons)
Chief Financial Officer

Kirsten Mann

(MOL (OrgDesign), PostGradDipIS (Hons), BBus (Accounting)/BCIS)
Chief Product Officer

Lindsey Karberg

(BA, MS)
Chief Marketing Officer & USA Country Head

Nathan Walters

(BSc (Hons I); PhD, Medicine)
General Manager, JAPAC

Kirsty Herlihy

(BA Hons, CIPD)
Director of People and Culture

Vishal Kapoor

(B. Tech.)
General Manager - Analytics

Colin Maher

(BA, LL.B., MBA)
General Counsel

Prospection Board

Craig Jones

(MBA, MEnvS, BEng, BSc)

Eric Chung

(MBA, B. Eng)
Co-CEO & Co-Founder

Dr Peter Cronin

(MBChB, MBA, B Tech Hons)
Non-Executive Director, Co-founder

Bill Bartee

(BSc, MBA, Juris Doctorate degree)
Non-Executive Director

Bruce Goodwin

(MBA, BEc)
Non-Executive Director

Chris Liu

(B.S. Cognitive Science)
Non-Executive Director

Jayne Shaw

Non-Executive Director